Friday, June 18, 2010 ❣

Big Bang’s 2010 BIG SHOW Concert Live Album

On June 23rd Big Bang will be releasing a live concert album and a fourth single Japanese album.
The Live Concert album is from their 2010 Big Bang BIG SHOW Concert. The album will include Haru Haru and Sunset Glow as well as their Japanese songs “Gara Gara GO!” and “Koe wo kikasete”.
It will also bring the “Stylish” (Perry remix) as well as the “Lie” (Hitchhiker remix) and the live version of TOP’s single “Turn It Up”.

01. Lying (Hitchhiker Remix)
02. Go Go Go!! (GARA GARA GO!!)
03. Koeohkikasette (声 を きかせ て)
04. Hallelujah
05. Strong Baby (Hitchhiker Remix) – Victory Solo
06. Where u at – the sun Solo
07. How Gee
08. STYLISH – THE FILA (Perry Remix)
09. Cotton Candy – Daesung Solo
10. Only an idiot & I don’t understand the tears
11. Stupid Love & Oh Ma Baby
12. Remember
13. Stay
14. Day
15. Heartbreaker – GD Solo
16. Heaven & stupid
17. Red Sunset

01. TURN IT UP – TOP Solo
02. Hallelujah
03. STYLISH – THE FILA (Perry Remix)
04. Lying (Hitchhiker Remix)

Booking time: June 17 to June 22
Reservations: YG E-shop and other on & offline music stores
Release date: June 23, 2010
Price: 14800 won (price may vary depending on point of purchase)

출처- YG
번역- aleee @

No comments :

Post a Comment

Funny you scrolled all the way down here :P Hehehe. Have a great day ahead ❤